BritishTennis.com
 

Wimbledon 2020 - Ticket Prices

Wimbledon Here are the standard Show Court ticket prices for the current year.

One question we are frequently asked is how it is possible to buy tickets at the prices listed below, because tikets are often being sold for hundreds (or thousands) of pounds. The reason will be that you are paying for either debenture tickets and/or they include a tour package.

Nobody holds tickets well in advance of the tournament, if they say they have them then they are lying to you. The AELTC issue all tickets 1-2 months before the start of the tournament, so even debenture ticket holders don't know their exact seat - it is a security procedure.

There are a number of ways to obtain tickets at face value. See our Wimbledon Ticket Info page for more details.

Ticket prices vary considerably depending on type/day. Here is the full list:

Centre Court

£

Monday 29 / Tuesday 30 June

70

Wednesday 1 / Thursday 2 July

90

Friday 3 / Saturday 4 July

115

Monday 6 / Tuesday 7 July

140

Wednesday 8 / Thursday 9 July

170

Friday 10 / Saturday 11 July

200

Sunday 12 July

240

No.1 Court

£

Monday 29 / Tuesday 30 June

65

Wednesday 1 / Thursday 2 July

80

Friday 3 / Saturday 4 July

105

Monday 6 / Tuesday 7 July

125

Wednesday 8 July

155

Thursday 9 July

70

Friday 10 July

45

Saturday 11 July

40

Sunday 12 July

35

No.2 Court

£

Monday 29 / Tuesday 30 June

44

Wednesday 1 / Thursday 2 July

53

Friday 3 / Saturday 4 July

72

Monday 6 July

87

Tuesday 7 July

45

Wednesday 8 July

41

No.3 Court

£

Monday 29 / Tuesday 30 June

44

Wednesday 1 / Thursday 2 July

53

Friday 3 / Saturday 4 July

72

Monday 6 July

87

Ground Passes

£ (before 5pm)

£ (after 5pm)

Monday 29 - Tuesday 30 June

27

20

Wednesday 1 July - Thursday 2 July

27

20

Friday 3 - Saturday 4 July

27

20

Monday 6 July

20

14

Tuesday 7 - Thursday 9 July

20

14

Friday 10 - Saturday 11 July

15

11

Sunday 12 July

8

5

Resale Tickets (once inside Wimbledon)

£ (after 3pm)

for any showcourt ticket

10

Home - Advertising - Contact Us
© 2020 chiquitodesigns.co.uk