BritishTennis.com
 

Wimbledon 2016 - Ticket Prices

Wimbledon Here are the standard Show Court ticket prices for the current year.

One question we are frequently asked is how it is possible to buy tickets at the prices listed below, because tikets are often being sold for hundreds (or thousands) of pounds. The reason will be that you are paying for either debenture tickets and/or they include a tour package.

Nobody holds tickets well in advance of the tournament, if they say they have them then they are lying to you. The AELTC issue all tickets 1-2 months before the start of the tournament, so even debenture ticket holders don't know their exact seat - it is a security procedure.

There are a number of ways to obtain tickets at face value. See our Wimbledon Ticket Info page for more details.

Ticket prices vary considerably depending on type/day. Here is the full list:

Centre Court

GBP

Monday 27 / Tuesday 28 June

50

Wednesday 29 / Thursday 30 June

65

Friday 01 / Saturday 02 July

84

Monday 04 / Tuesday 05 July

98

Wednesday 06 / Thursday 07 July

119

Friday 08 / Saturday 09 July

133

Sunday 10 July

160

No.1 Court

GBP

Monday 27 June / Tuesday 28 June

42

Wednesday 29 / Thursday 30 June

53

Friday 01 / Saturday 02 July

68

Monday 04 / Tuesday 05 July

75

Wednesday 06 July

89

Thursday 07 July

56

Friday 08 July

36

Saturday 09 July

33

Sunday 10 July

28

No.2 Court

GBP

Monday 27 / Tuesday 28 June

39

Wednesday 29 / Thursday 30 June

47

Friday 01 / Saturday 02 July

58

Monday 04 July

64

Tuesday 05 July

40

Wednesday 06 June

37

No.3 Court

GBP

Monday 27 / Tuesday 28 June

39

Wednesday 29 / Thursday 30 June

47

Friday 01 / Saturday 02 June

58

Monday 04 July

64

Ground Passes

GBP <5pm

GBP >5pm

Monday 27 June - Monday 04 July

25

18

Tuesday 05 - Thursday 07 July

20

14

Friday 08 - Saturday 09 July

15

11

Sunday 10 July

8

5

Resale Tickets (once inside Wimbledon)

GBP >3pm

for any showcourt ticket

5

Home - Advertising - Contact Us
2014 velocipede.co.uk